A Deadly Graveyard

“But just then I heard another noise over the wailing wind. The sound of frosted grass being crushed underfoot. The sound of footsteps… coming my way.

My eyes flew open and I rapidly stood up. I thought I was alone… I quickly found the source of the noise: two men, dressed in dark clothes, picking their way past the gravestones with an obvious – and sinister – purpose. They were coming for me…”

To read in full, click here.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maddie
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 09:48:57

    I havent read it but we are in spanish so hi 😀
    literally no work done! speak soon luce xx

    Reply

What's Your Opinion?

Archives

