Spotify

I’m not allowed on YouTube, and as a result of that the only music I could listen to was from my Ipod. This really sucked because my friends where talking about all these songs, saying ‘Check this out! Type it into YouTube!’  I couldn’t.

And then… I discovered Spotify! Suddenly, I could upload all the songs from my Ipod, plus listen all the songs my friends could. Now when my friends say, ‘Check this song out!’ I can say, ‘I’ll Spotify it!’. Spotify is BRILLIANT. Now the only problem is that my friends aren’t allowed on Spotify…!

What's Your Opinion?

Archives

