Welcome

Welcome to my blog! My name is Tanitha Smith, and I am a teenager living in south-west England. I wear glasses and have brown-blonde hair. My favorite sound is rain, and I am an avid reader- my favorite genres are fantasy, science fiction and (well, I am a teenage girl!) romance.

I made this blog so that adults (and other teenagers) would view an insight into a teenagers mind. I will write down my views, thoughts and ideas. The main thing I use it for is to get feedback on my stories and as time has gone by all my followers and friends have become a motivator to keep me writing. I hope you enjoy and feel free to comment!

-Tanitha Smith

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. South African Nutter
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 17:10:57

    okay 🙂 hahaha

    Reply

What's Your Opinion?

Archives

